Bihar Assembly Election 2020

  • Parliamentary Election Logo


“Voting is your right and right emerges from the freedom you have. Your freedom is protected, promoted and perpetuated by our democratic ethics and democratic set up can survive and attain good health and vibrancy, only if you vote. So, ultimately you are voting for your own sake for securing your own social, economic and political rights as well as freedom at first step and contributing to the nation at the same time”


At a Glance

Parliamentary Constituency: 2 Assembly Constituency: 4
Polling Stations Locations: 1206 Polling Booths:
Male Voters: 581738 Female Voters: 527712
Third Gender Voters: 19 Total Electors: 1109469
Elector-Population Ratio: 0.50 Sex Ratio: 907.23
District Magistrate, Kaimur
District Election Officer, Kaimur Dr. Nawal Kishor Choudhary, IAS