District Level Officer

Filter Directory department wise


District Level Officer
Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
Pammy Rani, BAS Incharge, Banking and Stamp Refund 9199001715
Kumar Vinod, BAS Incharge, Certificate Case
Vinod Anand, BAS Incharge, Record Room 8789063818
Umesh Kumar Singh Incharge, District Statistics Officer 9431221313 06189-222023
Madhukant OSD to DM, District Confidential Section 9162900417 06189-222250
Amresh Kumar Amar, BAS Incharge , Disaster Management ddmkaimur[at]gmail[dot]com 7488042355 06189-222080
Kumar Vinod, BAS Incharge, Establishment Section edckaimur[at]gmail[dot]com 9304539454
Amresh kumar Amar District Development and 20-Point 7488042355
Amresh Kumar Amar, BAS Incharge, Nazarat Deputy Collector ndckaimur[at]gmail[dot]com 7488042355 06189-224267
Vinod Anand, BAS Incharge, District Panchayati Raj Officer 8789063818 06189-222262